New CCIF 2021 Steering Committee members

The Canadian Collision Industry Forum (CCIF) is pleased to announce the following new steering committee members for the 2021 – 2022 term:

Collision repair representatives
Jeff Labanovich, Carstar Canada
John Lockwood, CSN Collision Centres

Supplier representatives
Keith Tuttosi, NAPA/CMAX Paint and Body Supplies
Phil Jennings, OEM Uniparts
Craig Jalbert, 3M Canada
Michael Thibault, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Insurance representatives
Roman  Sawtschuk, Heartland Farm Mutual
Anita Zeitler, Wawanesa Insurance

“I am exceptionally ecstatic about the tremendous quality of the candidates that submitted their application”, said Paul Prochilo, Chair, CCIF Steering Committee. “We had a very difficult time during the selection process, because of the very high quality of the applicants. However, we ultimately believe we have the best blend within the different collision repair segments of both strategic problem solvers as well as thoughtful tacticians. Both characteristics will be exceptionally important as the Committee continue to guide our actions towards reaching sustainability in the collision repair sector. 2021 will definitely be a tremendous year!”

“It is essential that we keep a global view to make sure we develop documents and activities useful for our industry, and of course, the steering committee plays a critical role in all of our actions, said Caroline Lacasse, CCIF Director. I can’t wait to see what we will achieve in 2021!”

Please join us in congratulating the new CCIF Steering Committee members.


For more information, please contact the Communications Department:

180 Elgin Street, Suite 1400 Ottawa, ON  K2P 2K3

1-800-808-2920, ext. 2285