Announcing the new 2020 CCIF Steering Committee members

The Canadian Collision Industry Forum (CCIF) is pleased to announce the following new steering committee members for the 2020/2021 term:

Paul Prochilo, Simplicity Car Care

Collision Repairer
Tony DeSantis, Fix Automotive Network
Koos Reineking, Lift Auto Group
Brady Chattington, CSN Image Auto Body
Murphy Tarves, Craftsman Group of Companies

Daniel Grenier, Mazda Canada

OE Dealer
Alan Hughes, Cam Clark Ford

Ryan Mandell, Mitchell International
Tifarah Senkow, Advantage Parts Solutions

Vince Maida, Desjardins Insurance

Special Advisor
Chelsea Stebner, Parr Auto Body

“It’s an absolute honour to serve as the incoming chairman and work with the existing and new members of the CCIF steering committee,” said Paul Prochilo, Chair, CCIF Steering Committee. “We have a tremendous team assembled who will provide significant support in our advancement of the Canadian collision industry in the three key initiatives of vehicle technology, profitability and human resource development.”

“As director, I am blessed to work in collaboration with such a committed and engaged committee. I look forward to working with the new steering committee on our main initiatives that will continue to advance the collision industry,” said Caroline Lacasse, Director, CCIF.

Please join us in congratulating the new CCIF Steering Committee members.

The steering committee also created a new position for 2020: the young leader in collision repair. People actively involved in collision repair between 19 and 30 years old can apply until January 15.


For more information, please contact the Communications Department:

180 Elgin Street, Suite 1400 Ottawa, ON  K2P 2K3

1-800-808-2920, ext. 2285